North-West District 2018

In any case please make an appointment through our Hamburg office by phone 040/ 44 22 00 Monday-Thursday 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Friday 8 a.m.-12 a.m. or by email (see contact form).

 

Kiel
Universitäts-Augenklinik Kiel
Hegewischstraße 2

Dates Spring 2018Time
Tue., March 22 12 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Fri., March 23 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sat., March 24 8 a.m. to 12 a.m.

 

Dates Autumn 2018Time
Tue., August 23 12 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Fri., August 24 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sat., August 25 8 a.m. to 12 a.m.

 

Lübeck
Park Inn by Radisson
Willi-Bandt-Allee 1-5
Beim Holstentor

Dates Spring 2018Time
Fri., February 2 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sat., February 3 8 a.m. to 12 a.m.

 

Dates Autumn 2018Time
Fri., September 7 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sat., September 08 8 a.m. to 12 a.m.

 

Heide
Bürgerhaus der Stadt Heide
Neue Anlage 5

Dates Spring 2018Time
Wed., February 14 12 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Thu., February 15 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

 

Dates Autumn 2018Time
Wed., September 12 12 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Thu., September 13 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

 

Flensburg
Arcadia Hotel Flensburg
Norderhofenden 6-9

Dates Spring 2018Time
Fri., February 16 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sat., February 17 8 a.m. to 12 a.m. 

 

Dates Autumn 2018Time
Fri., September 14 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Cuxhaven
Havenhostel Cuxhaven
Kapitän-Alexander-Str.16

Dates Spring 2018Time
Tue., February 20 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wed., February 21 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

 

Dates Autumn 2018Time
Tue., September 26 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wed., September 27 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

 

Bremen
Hotel zur Post
Bahnhofplatz 11

Dates Autumn 2018Time
Fri., September 28 12 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sat., September 29 8 a.m. to 12 a.m. 

 

Lüneburg
Hotel Bergström
Bei der Lüner Mühle

Dates Spring 2018Time
Tue., January 30 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Thu., May 31 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Dates Autumn 2018Time
Thu., September 20 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • de
  • en

W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Herzlich Willkommen W. Heumann Institute for Artificial Eyes oHG - Welcome W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Institut W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Produkt W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Lesitungen W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Leistungen W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Arbeiten W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Kinder W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Kosten W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Skleralschalen
W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen OHG - Herzlich Willkommen W. Heumann Institute for Artificial Eyes oHG - Welcome W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen OHG - Produkt W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen OHG - Institut W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen OHG - Arbeiten W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen OHG - Kinder
 

site created and hosted by nordicweb