Office hours in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 2017/18

If the dates offered are not convenient for you we are ready to assist you at our Hamburg office or during our office hours in Lübeck (travel schedule available on request). 

In any case please make an appointment through our Hamburg office by phone 040/ 44 22 00 Monday- Thursday 8am-3pm, Friday 8am-12am or by email (see contact form).

 

Rostock
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Doberaner Str. 140

Dates 2017Time
Mon., November 6 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tue., November 7 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Mon., December 4 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Dates 2018Time
Tue., January 2 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Mon., February 5 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tue., February 6 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Mon., March 5 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tue., April 3 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wed., April 4 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tue., May 8 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Mon., June 4 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tue., June 5 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Mon., July 2 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Mon., August 6 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tue., August 7 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Mon., September 3 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Mon., October 8 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tue., October 9 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Mon., November 5 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tue., November 6 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Mon., December 3 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Schwerin

InterCityHotel
Grunthalpl. 5-7

Dates 2017Time
Wed., November 8 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Dates 2018Time
Tue., March 6 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wed., March 7 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tue., July 3 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wed., July 4 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wed., November 7 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Neukloster

Blinden-Reha.
Aug.-Beb.-A. 5

Dates 2018Time
Wed., October 10 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Greifswald

Hotel Kronprinz
Lange Str. 22

Dates 2018Time
Mon., May 07 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • de
  • en

W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Herzlich Willkommen W. Heumann Institute for Artificial Eyes oHG - Welcome W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Institut W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Produkt W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Lesitungen W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Leistungen W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Arbeiten W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Kinder W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Kosten W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen oHG - Skleralschalen
W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen OHG - Herzlich Willkommen W. Heumann Institute for Artificial Eyes oHG - Welcome W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen OHG - Produkt W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen OHG - Institut W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen OHG - Arbeiten W. Heumann Institut für künstliche Augen OHG - Kinder
 

site created and hosted by nordicweb